Bound.

image

image

image

We all have our kinks. Our niches. Our safe places. Just because some of us have found ‘labels’ to what we consider ourselves, doesn’t mean we have to confine or bound ourselves to one specific term.

I have a daddy dom. I also love to be used for his pleasure. Sure, I have my wedding ring, but that doesn’t mean I don’t love the feeling I get when he collars me and tells me exactly what to do. I am his to do with as he pleases.

Giving up my power, my thoughts slip away. I don’t have to worry about what I should be doing at that moment. He makes those decisions for me. To be tied up, sprawled in front of him, exposed and willing, is one of the best feelings in the world. I am his fuck doll, his queen, his wife, his baby girl, I’m whatever he needs me to be. To make him happy, brings me the ultimate happiness. We are a team and this is what works for us.

This journey we are on has brought us closer than I ever imagined and I am excited and willing to learn more and grow and be bound to him as we continue on this path.

All my happy thoughts,
PaisleyX

Leave a Reply

