.Surrendered.

Sometimes I don’t know when to shut my mouth. Sometimes I like to push my boundaries. Sometimes Daddy has to punish me to help lessons stick.

I had my first serious punishment this weekend.

“How many do you think you deserve for that, little girl?” Daddy asked. His voice was low, he was very unhappy with me.
“I dunno…  5…” My voice trailed off. He didn’t wait. His reply was a swift whack on my right cheek with the paddle.
“Count them.” He whispered sternly.  I bit my lip, I was already sniffling. My heart hurt for causing Daddy so much stress.
“One.”
The next three came quickly, all in the same spot. My voice wavered more with each number. I’m not sure why the last one got me to really crying. Maybe it was the fact that he used his hand instead of the paddle, combined with the fact that it landed so firmly upon my left cheek that I could feel the deep freezer he leaned me over, shake underneath me. His hand was much more intimate, it connected deeper than the paddle.
“Five.” I cried out. He spun me around and lifted my chin. I didn’t want to look at him, I felt so foolish for thinking that I could treat him the way I had. He kissed my nose, wiped my tears and then held me close to him. I buried my face in his strong chest. “I’m sorry.” I whispered. He held me for a while longer and then let me go once I had calmed down a bit. He smiled at me. I think he was proud I took the punishment so well..

“We’re good now baby girl. Do you need a minute before you come upstairs?” He kissed me and I nodded.

The rest of the night was fun and light hearted, I felt like we both had moved past the issue and were better for having solved our problems this way.

Who knows, maybe all of our past disagreements could have been solved that easily!

Lessons I learned through it all…

 

  1. I LOVE MY DADDY AND HE JUST WANTS WHAT IS BEST FOR ME
  2. I LOVE MY DADDY AND HE JUST WANTS WHAT IS BEST FOR ME
  3. I LOVE MY DADDY AND HE JUST WANTS WHAT IS BEST FOR ME
  4. I LOVE MY DADDY AND HE JUST WANTS WHAT IS BEST FOR ME
  5. I LOVE MY DADDY AND MY DADDDY LOVES ME

All my happy thoughts,
PaisleyX

Leave a Reply

