Well Then…

I’m sitting at work today with a super red backside and a sore little coochie.

 

Daddy took me over his knee this morning. Legit.

It was right before I had to leave for work, he didn’t even check the clock. It didn’t matter. I had been lippy all day yesterday and this morning too. I’m not sure what my deal was, I just felt disconnected and off. I was in a funk.

I was getting ready for work this morning, packing up my bags, getting little man’s stuff ready for the day. Daddy made a comment. ‘Watch this, You said you wanted to watch these news stories.. Now you’re not even watching them, you’re just walking around.’ I stared back at him. I don’t know what I was I was thinking. I was just feisty and in a mood. ‘Is that a problem? Did I say something wrong?’ Daddy asked.

‘Nope, I’m just getting my shit ready for work.’ I sassed as I walked down the hall to the bedroom.
I was flipping through the clothes in the laundry basket on our bed when he walked in. I didn’t pay much attention as I was trying to get ready.  My back was to him. (I was just in my thong and my jammy shirt, which I found out, was not much protection at all…) He lifted me up like I was weightless and laid me across his knees. His feet touched the ground easily. He had me pinned against his legs with his left arm, my bare butt up in the air. He smacked me once. It was a good solid hit, I yelped. I haven’t ever been actually punished before, it’s always been an occasional thing, every once in a while he’ll swat my ass. This, this was different. This one stung, I tried to lift my leg up to alleviate the next blow but he just pushed it out of the way. I’m not sure how many spankings I actually got. I’m just glad he didn’t make me count or I would have been in even more trouble. Each smack I cried out louder than the last one. My eyes were watering by the time I was let up; they weren’t the only thing that was wet.  Daddy noticed. He had me stand in front of him. ‘Do you know what that was for?’ He asked.
‘For me smarting off,’ I whispered. He smiled back at me lovingly.
‘Yes, and I had to make up some from yesterday. You handled it like a good girl though.’
I nodded softly and sniffled.  He held me on his lap for a minute and kissed me gently on the forehead. I was quiet; I just had the overwhelming need to be close to him. I felt his hardness underneath me. He had lowered his pants and his thickness rode right along my slit as I rolled my hips against him. He kissed me, softly at first, with each rock of my hips, the kiss intensified. I needed him in me, like I needed oxygen. I wanted every part of me to touch him if possible, I needed it. He pushed my soaking panties off to the side and I slid him into me with a hiss. I rode him like it was the last thing I wanted to do, up and down, I rolled my hips, and I felt the need to make it up to him. It was my way of apologizing, of letting him know through my actions how much he means to me. I came twice that way and he flipped me over on to my back. Daddy shoved pillows under my hips to make for easier access. When he slid back in, I was undone. I don’t know how long he slammed into me, or how many times I came, but I know I came hard and fast each time. There wasn’t a break, it was one right after the other and it was fucking incredible. I also know, that there was a lot of “Oh, Daddy!” coming out of my mouth. After he was done, pumping himself deep in me he pulled out, put a washcloth under me to keep the pillows clean and rubbed my little clit until I came undone from that all over again. Right as I came, he said ‘That’s my good girl.’ And I came even harder.  Daddy knows how to do me. That’s for sure.

“Better finish getting ready for work baby girl, you wouldn’t want to be late.” Daddy winked at me after he helped me clean up, gave me a kiss and he walked out of our room.

 

I’m not sure if I’ll ever understand why I derive such pleasure from pain, or why I cherish his marks upon my skin so much. But, I can’t deny my wetness and my pounding heart when he gets into that true Daddy Dom mode.

I can understand why some girls choose to misbehave more often, that was a rush I didn’t ever expect. That punishment business is pretty hot, but leaves a lot to think about afterwards. I think it’s probably just best to enjoy it… no need to go deeper into it than that…. Right now anyway. J As for me and my smart ass mouth, I will probably be behaving for a while now.

Oh, and I made it to work on time.

All my happy thoughts,
PaisleyX

 

Leave a Reply

