Poem for my daddy.

The sting of the leather gets me so wet.
You whisper “you’re mine.” I’ll not soon forget.
The feel of your teeth grazing upon my skin, causes all my boundaries to become paper thin.
“Down, down, down” I obey.
I’m a slave to each whispered word you say.
You take me higher and higher with each and every thrust.
In your hands, I’ll do it all, it’s in you I trust.
I long to please you, tease you and make you cum
While you pound into me, hard, like you’re beating a drum.

Leave a Reply

